top of page

Identification


I identify with the damaged and bruised

I’ve not got time for petty squabbles or inflated egos

I identify with lost souls and those in pain

The people who are pushed from pillar to post

I identify with the homeless and drunks on the street

I don’t tend to bother with siblings with no understanding

I identify with the poor and the vulnerable of society

I don’t tend to understand those of an insensitive nature

I identify with suffering and those feeling injustice

I don’t tend to understand religion or politics

I identify with prisoners and those with addictions

I don’t tend to believe that you can never recover

I identify with hope and a little understanding

I don’t tend to understand government cuts to essential services

I identify with patience and trying to do the right thing

I don’t tend understand, but I try, and that’s something


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page